Purple Pwnage
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

*ACCEPTED* Nightwatchr * BM - Hunter *

3 posters

Go down

*ACCEPTED* Nightwatchr * BM - Hunter * Empty *ACCEPTED* Nightwatchr * BM - Hunter *

Post  Nightwat Sun Jul 27, 2008 9:43 pm

APPLICATION

Character
- Name: Nightwatchr
- Class: Hunter
- Professions: Leatherworking (375) and Skinning (375)
- Talent Build: BM 41/20/0
- Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Bloodfeather&n=Nightwatchr
- Play time: I've been playing WOW now for 9 months and during the week I play almost everyday.

1. Why would you like to join Purple Pwnage?

Well.....what I like most in WOW are the raids, but almost all the guilds start raiding at 6 or 7 o'clock in the evening. And that's just to early for me. A rl friend of my told me that your guild is starting to raid at 8 o'clock. That's much better for me, so that's one reason.
The second reason is because that friend is in your guild at the moment and we have been playing WOW together all the time, so it would be nice if we can continue that.
And the last reason is because your guild looks organised and you are on the same point with your raids as I am. (My gear is better, but my experience is at the same level)

2. Do you play any other characters than the one that you are currently applying with?

I have 1 alt, that's a 43 paladin. I don't play very often with that one, but 1 day he will be 70 ;-)) His name is Farabi

3. Is the character(s) that you are playing on originally created by you?

You wouldn't say he is mine, because he doesn't look like me at all....but I can assure you that I made him myself :-)

4. Which guild were you previously in and why did you leave or got removed from that guild?

At the moment I am in "AA Team" , but as I said they start raiding at 18.00u. So it was a mistake going to that guild.

5. Could you tell us a short bit about your previous PvE experience(s) in WoW?